WWF – Baby vs Mommy

Remember the picture I posted 3 days ago of my baby girl? She looked just like a little lady, sweet and all. That’s what a pink dress and hair band can do! Well don’t be deceived, watch this video and judge for yourself! 

(Turn up the volume to hear the referee – my hubby, and the spectator – my son)

   

Yah, alright, she still looks very sweet but she’s also very active playful and mischievous. And… I somehow have a hunch that this will not be our last wrestling match (I’m sure we’ll have many battles of wits) AND it will not be the last time darling girl wins. Sigh… what can I say? I’m mommyfied!

Leave a Reply

