I Can’t Do It All But That’s Okay

Just when I was starting to feel overwhelmed (again!) by my “duties” as mom and homemaker, I stumbled on a post at Faith Lifts which really encouraged me.

” Shortages pop up in every corner of my life, tempting me to discouragement. No clean bath towels. More month than money in the budget. Not one blank space on today’s calendar, and I just got something else to do. Everywhere reminders that despite my best efforts, life demands more than I’ve got.”

Can you identify with her? Click here to read the post and see how it ends with a wonderful encouragement.

Leave a Reply

