More Mommy Blogs I Like

A month ago I wrote about three Mommy Blogs I Like. Since then I’ve discovered two more – Raising Five and Fruit in Season.

I’m loving both these blogs. They are wonderfully lovely women. No I don’t know them personally but I can tell from their posts which are insightful and meaningful. They have such a gift in writing and I’ve been very blessed by them.

So head on over there and enjoy and be blessed!

One Response to “More Mommy Blogs I Like”

  1. Laane Says:

    Thank you for the links.


Leave a Reply

