I Wanna Hold Your Hand

Sorry for the silence. We’re down with a mild case of stomach flu over here. Started with me and soon the kids. Thankfully I’m recovering and hopefully the kids will be fully well within the next two days.

I’m still not well enough to write much but here’s a cute video of my two little ones. Little Missy loves to hold her big brother’s hands.

Posted in My Kids. 1 Comment »

One Response to “I Wanna Hold Your Hand”

  1. Ruth Says:

    awww
    hope you guys are all feeling better SOON.

    i’ve been feeling not so great either..but it isn’t because of the flu. it’s because…..I’M PREGNANT! 🙂


Leave a Reply

