Wordless Wednesday – A Different Point of View

upsidedown.jpg
Look, mommy.

upsidedown2.jpg

Alright, what the heck? I’ll try and see your point of view.

To view other Wordless Wednesdays go here.

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – A Different Point of View”

  1. kailani Says:

    My MIL believes that when a child looks under like that, it means another child is soon coming into the family! *wink*

  2. mommy-fied Says:

    Gosh! I hope NOT!!!

  3. Flying Monkey Says:

    Its YOGA!

    Nice Wednesday post! I enjoyed it! Come take a look at some “typical male bonding”.

  4. Tiff@Three Peas in a Pod Says:

    see anything interesting?? LOL! Cut pictures! Stop by my other blog and check out my giveaway! http://www.theshoppingfund.com

  5. Sarah Ellis Says:

    So cute! I wish I could still bend like that.


Leave a Reply

