Hello?

Little Missy is now at a very cute age (next month she turns 2!) I’m having a lot of fun just watching her everyday (that is when she’s not challenging me).

One of her latest top 5 favourite activity is pretending to talk on the phone…

phone.jpg

Yes, that’s our house phone not a her toy phone. She likes them both!

If you think the photos are cute, check this out.

Did you catch her saying, “Daddy. Where… you?” I’m so pleased I managed to capture this on video.

Is it just me (and I can’t help it, I’m her mommy) or do you think it’s very cute too?

Leave a Reply

