The Black Box

blackbox-014.jpg

 Hello. We just found mommy’s new black storage box.

blackbox-004.jpg

Hey, I can even lie down in it.

blackbox-005.jpg

Here’s the lid…

blackbox-007.jpg

Mei-mei (little sister) get into position. Are you ready?

blackbox-006.jpg

Here we go…

blackbox-09.jpg

Little Missy: Easy does it. You’re squashing me.

blackbox-008.jpg

Hey you, don’t tell mommy where we’re hiding ok?

P/S: This was taken pre-chicken pox.

2 Responses to “The Black Box”

  1. mamabliss Says:

    oh my the kids look like they had LOADS of fun!!! 🙂

  2. Spooked « Mommy-fied Says:

    […] March 9, 2008 — mommy-fied Yes, my kids had a lot of fun playing with my brand new black storage box. But I must confess the episode spooked me out. When I saw both of them fitted in that box lying […]


Leave a Reply

