The Elephant Song

I LOVE this song I found on youtube by Eric Herman. It’s intelligently funny and cute. Pre-school kids will love this. Yah, I’m actually a 5-year old trapped in a mom’s body! Hahaha…

Intelligent but more suitable for pre-schoolers and a grown up like me loves it??! Confused? Check it out and you’ll see what I mean.

2 Responses to “The Elephant Song”

  1. al Says:

    i love it too!! hahahah no wonder we were flatmates..

  2. HN Says:

    Hi mommy-fied, thanks for sharing this! I love your blog, shall pass by often : )


Leave a Reply

