My Boy and A Balloon Pump

Put a boy, er… let me rephrase that as I really shouldn’t generalise…, put my boy and a pump together and what do we get?

A boy trying to pump his own tummy!

First he positioned it carefully into his belly button.

Next he… pumped and pumped and pumped! (I kid you not)

“What are you doing?” Asks my dear hubby.

“I am pumping my tummy until the tummy becomes a balloon!” 

It was simply hilarious. But now as I’m writing this, I am thinking… there may come a day, 30 or 40 years from now, where he’ll be doing the exact opposite. Trying NOT to let his tummy balloon!

Leave a Reply

