A Brief Glimpse of Our Holiday

As promised here’s some photos of our trip to Melbourne. (For some of you, you’d have seen most of these on facebook.)
Autumn in Melbourne.  Taken at Skyhigh, Mt Dandenong

Autumn in Melbourne. Taken at Skyhigh, Mt Dandenong.

The Giant's Chair at Skyhigh, Mt Dandenong.

The Giant's Chair at Skyhigh, Mt Dandenong.

Hubby-jr and his cousin (my cousin's son). His father is Danish.

Hubby-jr and his cousin (my cousin's son). His father is Danish.

Yup, my kids' Danish uncle.

Yup, my kids' Danish uncle.

Look! A maple leaf!

Look! A maple leaf!

A 3-Aussie-dollar train ride at the Carribean Market that made my kids very happy.

A 3-Aussie-dollar train ride at the Carribean Market that made my kids very happy. Yes, that's me adjusting my spectacles.

Leave a Reply

