Mother & Baby Magazine

MB Sept CoverGuess what? I’m in September’s issue of Mother & Baby.

No, they didn’t feature my blog. I’m now one of their freelance contributors to the “Mummies’ Diaries” column of the magazine.  And my first article, titled Roar & Order, is out in this month’s issue. 🙂

In it I shared some of our (Hubby-jr and I) past encounters with bullies at playgrounds. To be precise,

Mum-of-two comes clean on how she has to resist the impulse to fight her man cub’s battles for him

MB Sept Content2

Leave a Reply

