Sleeping Beauty

One fine day, a day just like any other day, I tucked my normal  (spunky and bossy) little girl in for her afternoon nap. I gave her a big hug, a big kiss, said, “I love you, good-nap,” and closed her room door. An hour and half later, I opened the door quietly to take a peek only to discover…

My 4-year old had turned into a princess! 🙂

How precious is this? My very own Sleeping Beauty. I hope she lives happily ever after.

2 Responses to “Sleeping Beauty”

  1. Qing Hui Says:

    This is so precious…. I bet coupled with a your little write up, your princess would have a wonderful insight to her early years…

  2. corsage Says:

    Awww! Too, too precious!

    My Bubbles has the same bolster-case on her beloved ‘bols’ 🙂


Leave a Reply

