Wordless Wednesday – Mommy’s Slippers

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Mommy’s Slippers”

  1. palofmine Says:

    I love Wordless Wednesday! Nothing to read, just look at! Great post! Come visit mine! Finally got it done!

    http://palofmine.wordpress.com

  2. Liz Says:

    Sooooo cute, this one!

  3. feefifoto Says:

    I loved when my kids would wear my shoes. I just wanted to grab them and nibble their toes all day. My son also used to like putting a pair of silver lame elbow-length gloves (where did those come from?) on his legs and feet; he’d plop around like the Creature from the Silver Lame Lagoon.

  4. Tyra Says:

    My son who is 11 still loves to walk around in my shoes! Cute pictures!

  5. Ruth Says:

    ahhh
    she is sooo very sweet!
    i’ve had a bit of a blogging tragedy. my blog was somehow deleted. what a nightmare!

    there is a small chance that blogger can help me…IF i can get ahold of a human. it seems easier to get to the moon at this point.

    pray for me!


Leave a comment